img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Tryout information for both JV and Varsity Volleyball is below.  
​Please contact the coaches if you have any issues with tryouts.


Hannah Bowman-Hrasky - Varsity Head Coach (hbowman@harrisonburg.k12.va.us)
Emilee Hussack - Varsity Assistant Coach ( )

Danae Delozier - JV Head Coach (ddelozier@harrisonburg.k12.va.us)


Volleyball Tryout and Pre-school Return Schedule
Monday, July 31 - Friday, Aug 4 - HHS Main Gymnasium 9am - 12pm

*Monday, July 31 - Parent Safety Meeting (Mandatory) for all parents in the Auditorium at 6:00pm
Monday, Aug 7 - Friday, Aug 11 - HHS Main Gymnasium 9am - 11am 
Saturday, Aug 12 9:00am - Varsity Scrimmage at Rockbridge County HS (Varsity ONLY)

Monday, Aug 14 - Friday, Aug 18 - HHS Main Gymnasium 3:30pm - 5:30pm (scrimmage at Home versus Page Co HS Thursday, Aug 17; JV in Aux Gym, Varsity in Main Gym, both start at 5:00pm.
Monday, Aug 21 - HHS Main Gymnasium 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 22 - Season opener at Home versus Rappahannock Co HS